GENETICBOI PRESENTS HIS FASHOWN

FASHOWN: SHOW AND OWN YOUR FASHION

This is part 2 of 2 of my yearly recap. Fashown is something I began last year as a round up of most of the outfits I’ve worn throughout the year and I wore more than just these 19 outfits, but I didn’t had the chance to capture them or was too lazy to. Here you can click on the thumbnails to see the original posting of each outfit on my LookBook.nu or my FB page. As I always say, brand names and expensive clothes are good, but not important. What’s more important is how you pull your outfit together with whatever you have!

The reason why I jump in my pictures is simply because ANYBODY can stand and take a good picture, but it’s hard to jump AND take a good picture, therefore, I want to challenge myself, and not bore my viewers.

 

“A respectable appearance is sufficient to make people more interested in your soul.”

—Karl Lagerfeld

HELLO!

my name’s Quan. I’m young, broke, and fabulous. Born 10/24/87 in Vietnam, moved to US in 1998. I enjoy my solitude. I study Graphic Design, but I do a little bit of everything… so I prefer to call myself an artist. I’m often alone and misunderstood, but I’m free!

read that it!!!

2 thoughts on “GENETICBOI PRESENTS HIS FASHOWN

Gửi phản hồi

