Peter, the STARVING stylist

“I’m a GUY with just another damn personal style blog diary, where tacky and self-absorbed pictures of me are posted as I parade around like idiot in outfits a red-neck would just not understand.”

Get Outta My Way

Leather Jacket: ALLSAINTS. Shirt: TOPMAN/TOPSHOP. Jeans: CAVALLI. Boots: FLUEVOG. Scarf: DIESEL. Beanie: H&M. Belt & Chain: DOLCE & GABBANA.

I spend more time getting ready in the morning for school that I do studying
Cardigan: PLAY COMME DES GARCONS. Shirt: ZARA. Jeans: ACNE. Shoes: TO BOOT NEW YORK. Backpack: VINTAGE MULBERRY.
Like a Popstar back from a brief hiatus. . .
Jacket: MARC BY MARC JACOBS. Shirt: ZARA. Pants: H&M. Sandals: DIESEL. Belt: GAP.
So Good it Almost Doesn’t Count
Jumpsuit: OPENING CEREMONY.
My savings went down the drain & so did all my modesty while in NYC
Tank: VINCE. Shorts: CHEAP MONDAY. Boots: FLUEVOG. Bag: ALEXANDER WANG.
Sunglasses: TOM FORD.
Shades of griege
Shirt: H&M. Cardigan: CLUB MONACO. Shorts: DIRTY ENGLISH. Loafers: REPLAY. Belt: DIESEL BLACK GOLD. Straw fedora: 1773 for URBAN OUTFITTERS. Necklace worn as a bracelet: URBAN OUTFITTERS.
The best presents come wrapped in red bows.
Shirt: ZARA. Jeans & Boots: DSQUARED. Belt: GAP. Bow-tie: VINTAGE. Watch/Bracelet: STAUER AUTOMATIC/URBAN OUTFITTERS.
I’m not afraid of growing old. I’m more afraid of gaining weight.
Shirt: H&M. Shorts: GAP. Shoes: TOMS. Belt: DIESEL BLACK GOLD.
Just for Kicks
T-shirt: DISSIZIT. Pants: H&M. Hi-top Sneakers: MARC JACOBS. Ball Cap: VANCITY ORIGINALS. Handkerchief: VINTAGE.
If Patience is a Virtue, Call Me a Sinner.
Trench: BURBERRY. Shirt: H&M. Shorts: CHEAP MONDAY. Shoes: PRADA.
Ain’t No Toy Soldier
Blazer: FILIPPA K. Tank-top: VINCE. Pants: RA-RE. Boots: ZARA. Clutch: BALENCIAGA.
Belt: EMPORIO ARMANI. Necklace: TIFFANY & CO.
view more at his blog: http://www.thestarvingstylist.com/

12 thoughts on “Peter, the STARVING stylist

  1. I’m certainly amazed by the way you managed this topic. It isn’t often I come across a blog along with intriguing posts like the ones you have. I am going to jot down your feed to keep up-to-date with your hereafter new posts. Once more, I really like what you’ve got on your site.

Gửi phản hồi

