HYT – Shining In Style

HYT Boutique locates among the complex of luxury spa and Toni&Guy hair salon at the 1st floor of The Manor.

HYT Boutique
Lầu 1, Toà nhà The Manor, 91 Nguyễn Hữu Cảnh, Q. Bình Thạnh. (Bên trong Thé Spa).

HYT is the Vietnamese fashion brand brought forth by a team of American, European and Vietnamese designers, creating special collections for the Vietnamese and international market.

Là nơi tụ họp của nhiều dòng thời trang cao cấp của nhiều nhà thiết kế khác nhau trong & ngoài nước. Bao gồm thời trang dạo phố, dạ hội. Phụ kiện trang sức như túi xách, trang sức & giày. Sắp tới sẽ cho ra bộ sưu tập dành cho mùa Thu Đông 2010 & đồ thiết kế cho nam giới.


European design brings you that unique style


HYT is not advertising. HYT is giving YOU a chance to Shine In Style!!

YAY, start a new week with selling 2 evening gowns for First-Row-Attender of Miss Vietnam World Final Night.

The team of designers from U.S and Europe bring you that classically elegant look. Come and check out our new Fall Collection.

You Know what???. HYT discount 10% for First-Time Customer !!!! Come to The Manor and check out our new Fall Collection 2010 , babes

Lam Thu Hang in HYT

Come and check our new Collection for Fall 2010. Come Come!

Fall Collection 2010

Aki Quang

9 thoughts on “HYT – Shining In Style

  1. I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually irritating. A good web site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  2. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. Great communication I recently find your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what tolet it be knownexcept that I have enjoyed reading. Detail blog. I will keep visiting this blog very always.

  4. Hi, I recently came to your blog and started reading along your articles. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading your blog. It is a realls nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often…

Gửi phản hồi

