BLOGGERS: EASY FASHION IN PARIS

Tall girls don’t fly – Paris FW

Tall girls don't fly - Paris FW

William – Rue de Rivoli – Paris

William - Rue de Rivoli - Paris

I am a student in communication
I wear a jacket vintage from New York
Mink Scarf from my mother
Slim black jeans by DIESEL
Shoes by ZARA
Security Building Site Glasses
Perfume “Opium” by YSL
Fashion is to have fun with clothes
If I had 1 000€ I would buy a leather bag
I love sharing. I hate hypocrisy

Coralie -Les Tuileries – Paris

Coralie -Les Tuileries - Paris

I am a student in a Fashion School
I wear a Hooded Cape made by myself
Pearls net jacket vintage (1€ !)
Shoes vintage
Bag Selfmade
Fur bracelets by le PRINTEMPS

The Lost File Girl – Les Tuileries – Paris

The Lost File Girl - Les Tuileries - Paris

Oh la la ! Once again I lost the sound file about this young lady …
It was so cold at this time. I could have deleted by error.
If you see this post ….
But thank to Tuwie and Mama de Martina

We know now that it’s Andy of Stylescrapbook !

Faiza & Ab – Rue de Rivoli – Paris

Faiza & Ab - Rue de Rivoli - Paris

Faiza & Ab of OTT Dubaï
Ab is featuring already on the Wrapper of Easy Fashion in Paris !
Look at this funny 2.55 XXL !

Doc M Girl – Rue de Turenne – Paris

Doc M Girl - Rue de Turenne - Paris

It’s 50th anniversary of Doc Marten’s Shoes !

Miss Pandora – Bd Beaumarchais – Paris

Miss Pandora - Bd Beaumarchais - Paris

Big Boys don’t cry – Paris FW

Big Boys don't cry - Paris FW

Catherine – Place Vendôme – Paris FW

Catherine - Place Vendôme - Paris FW

I am a Fashion Joiurnalist
I wear a coat by BURBERRY
Boots by CHANEL
Hat by JUNYA WATANABE
Shades by CHANEL
Bag by BALENCIAGA
Perfume: CHANEL N°5
“If I had 1000 $, I would buy this nice pair of LOUBOUTIN !”

Band of Brothers – Turenne – Paris FW

Band of Brothers - Turenne - Paris FW

Blue Velvet – Paris Fashion Week

Blue Velvet - Paris Fashion Week

Louboutin breathtaking heels and blue jacket italian girl

Katia – Les Tuileries – Paris FW

Katia - Les Tuileries - Paris FW

I am a student in Cinema
I wear a jacket by ZARA
Pants ?
Shoes by H&M
Blouse by H&M
Bag by ZARA
Necklace and Bracelets by H&M
Perfume: “Coco Mademoiselle” by CHANEL
I love Life. I hate prententious people.

and view more at Easy Fashion in Paris

easyfashionblogspotcom

©Fred/Easy Fashion Paris

Paris sera toujours Paris …

Portraits of people met in the streets of Paris / by a modern romantic hero of the middle class … What is your point of view about Fashion ? What is your dress code today ? Who do you think you are ? Kate Moss or something ? CONTENT 100% NATURAL !

====================================================

6 thoughts on “BLOGGERS: EASY FASHION IN PARIS

Gửi phản hồi

