Săn lùng GIÀY ĐỘC

Mang một đôi giày lạ và độc đáo liệu có mang đến lòng tự tin cho bạn?

Hãy thận trọng khi ra quyết định sở hữu chúng, bạn nhé!!!


eavy Machine Retro Story Red Pumps

Heavy Machine Retro Story Red Pumps by Heavy Machine, $259.00 at babelfair


Heavy Machine Schizophrenic Crossover Sandal

Heavy Machine Schizophrenic Crossover Sandal by Heavy Machine, $269.00 at babelfair


Heavy Machine Underground Grey

Heavy Machine Underground Grey Pumps by Heavy Machine $259.00 at babelfair


Heavy Machine Bisexual Lips Sandal

Heavy Machine Bisexual Lips Sandal by Heavy Machine, $269.00 at babelfair


Wrap Ankle Heel in Moro

Wrap Ankle Heel in Moro, $ 825.00, at ZOE


Strappy sandal

Ankle wrap sandal. 100% leather upper, $112.0, at Moxsie


Ankle wrap skimmer. Wool upper with leather trim and leather laces.

Strappy sandal. Multi-strand metallic leather upper, $77.00, at Moxsie


Canvas open toe sandal. Leather detailing with adjustable buckle.

Canvas open toe sandal. Leather detailing with adjustable buckle, $116.00, at Moxsie


Ankle wrap sandal

Ankle wrap skimmer. Wool upper with leather trim and leather laces, $71, at Moxsie

22 thoughts on “Săn lùng GIÀY ĐỘC

  1. In the event that buying a pre-made food package merely doesn’t suit your budget, then an best alternative would be to help make your own unexpected emergency food supply. Do you know what you and your family people like to eat, which will then easily permit you to make purchases dependent off of that will.

  2. Merely wanted to point out I seriously enjoy your work on this blogging site and the good quality blogposts you make. These type of blog post are usually precisely what keeps me personally going through the day time. I uncovered this post right after a excellent buddy of my very own suggested it to me. I do a little blogging personally and I am always thankful to check out others giving quality data towards the online community. I will definitely be following and have bookmarked your web site to my personal twitter account for others to visit.

  3. I dont know what to say. This blog is fantastic. Thats not really a really huge statement, but its all I could come up with after reading this. You know so much about this subject. So much so that you made me want to learn more about it. Your blog is my stepping stone, my friend. Thanks for the heads up on this subject. Legos for girls

  4. @chels I know what you mean, its hard to find good help these days. People now days just don’t have the work ethic they used to have. I mean consider whoever wrote this post, they must have been working hard to write that good and it took a good bit of their time I am sure. I work with people who couldn’t write like this if they tried, and getting them to try is hard enough as it is.

Gửi phản hồi

