Canadian Flare April 2010

Flare April 2010 7

One of Canada’s biggest models, Coco Rocha, covers the April edition of Canadian Flare. Inside the magazine, Coco wears notable looks from the season including the likes of Donna Karan, Rodarte and Dolce & Gabbana. Photographed by Chris Nicholls and styled by Elizabeth Cabral, she does not disappoint in the dynamic Oh So Coco.

Canadian Flare April 2010

Flare April 2010 1
Flare April 2010 2
Flare April 2010 6
Flare April 2010 5
Flare April 2010 4
Flare April 2010
Flare April 2010 3

via Fashion Gone Vogue

source | hfgl @ tfs

18 thoughts on “Canadian Flare April 2010

  1. Several of the ideas associated with this write-up are generally excellent but had myself asking, did they truly suggest that? One point I have got to mention is definitely your authoring abilities are very very good and I will be coming back for any brand-new blog post you produce, you might have a brand new fan. I book-marked your main blog for reference.

  2. I wanted to say Thank You for providing this information, you’re doing a great job with the site – if you get a chance would you help me make some changes to my site? I’ll pay you for your help, you can find the link to my site in my name. Thank you!

  3. Simply wanted to mention I seriously admire your work on this blogging site and the good quality blogposts you make. These type of post tend to be precisely what keeps me going through the day time. I uncovered this post right after a excellent buddy of my very own advised it to me. I do some blogging myself and I am always thankful to see others contributing good quality information towards the community. I most certainly will certainly be following and now have added your blog to my personal twitter account for others to view.

Gửi phản hồi

