SÀNH ĐIỆU STYLE 02.2010: Those were the Days

Those were the Days

Photos: Tuan (www.tuan.fr)

Model: Ophelie Rupp (Metropolitan, Paris)

Stylist: Marie-Andrée Campana

Make up: Jung Hye Kim

Hair: Fanny Derenne

Location: Brabizon, France.

those were the days

those were the days 7

those were the days 6

those were the days 8

those were the days 5

those were the days 4

those were the days 2

those were the days 3

Hình ảnh được chụp từ Tạp chí SÀNH ĐIỆU STYLE số ra tháng 02.2010

Aki Quang


Get more informations with:

Mr. Aki Quang(+84) 975.972.645 – quang_ivent@yahoo.com

18 thoughts on “SÀNH ĐIỆU STYLE 02.2010: Those were the Days

  1. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  2. This is the appropriate blog for anybody who wants to seek out out about this topic. You realize so much its nearly arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years.Nice stuff, just nice

  3. I’m certainly astounded by the way you handled this topic. It is not very often I find a website along with fascinating blog posts like yours. I am going to jot down your blog feed to keep up to date with your hereafter new posts. Again, I truely like what you have on your site.

  4. After using a whole cocktail of sports supplements, and reading the advice here and on so many other blogs and websites, Ive come to the conlusion that I am totally confused. I mean, what really, is the very best sport supplement pre workout drink to use? Ive tried Jack3d and No Xplode and all the rest, they all seem pretty similar to me.

  5. Hi! I found your website by accident this morning, but am really pleased that I did! Not only is it entertaining, but also straightforward to use compared with lots that I’ve viewed! I was attempting to discover what theme you had employed, – anyone have any clue? I’ve utilized a similar overall page layout myself, but discover that your web site loads a lot more swiftly, although you seem to have a great deal additional material. The only issue I’ve had is with the header, which seems less wide that the actual page in Opera v8.0, although it appears OK in IE and in firefox… maybe it’s time to swap! Excellent web site, incredibly tidy job, and a excellent inspiration for my simple attempt! I’ll be looking to improve my own internet site and will certainly visit again soon!

  6. Without difficulty, the post is really the best on this deserving topic. I agree with your results and will thirstily look onward to your approaching updates. Saying many thanks will not just be enough, for the tremendous ability in your writing. I will instantly pick up your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Very good work and a lot success in your future!

  7. Im happy I located this blog page, I couldnt obtain any knowledge on this subject before. I also operate a site and in case you are ever serious in doing some guest writing for me please feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

  8. Great stuff from you, man. Ive read your stuff before and youre just too awesome. I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and the way you say it. You make it entertaining and you still manage to keep it smart. I cant wait to read more from you. This is really a great blog.

  9. Great stuff from you, man. Ive read your stuff before and youre just too awesome. I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and the way you say it. You make it entertaining and you still manage to keep it smart. I cant wait to read more from you. This is really a great blog.

Gửi phản hồi

