Siêu mẫu nam Eric Anderson khoả thân trong bộ ảnh “Dress me up”

dress me up_1

Một cơ thể trần trụi luôn tạo nên một sức cuốn hút rất dữ dội, và thời trang là một phần tạo nên vẻ đẹp quyến rũ của hình thể. Bộ ảnh “Dress me up” của nhiếp ảnh gia Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca là một minh chứng làm hiện dần cái đẹp giữa “khoả thân” và thời trang. Nét đẹp hình thể của nam siêu mẫu Eric Anderson đã thật sự tạo nên sự hấp dẫn khó cưỡng qua từng tư thế và những chiếc túi quá cỡ, những chiếc nón là lạ càng tạo nên được giá trị của sự tồn tại của chúng. “Dress me up” là một bộ ảnh đẹp và đáng ngắm nhìn!!!

DressMeUp_1

DressMeUp_61

DressMeUp_6

DressMeUp_4

DressMeUp_51

DressMeUp_5

DressMeUp_31

DressMeUp_3

DressMeUp_2

DressMeUp_21

CREDITS:
Photographed by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca
Fashion Editor: Matthew Edelstein
Grooming: John Caruso
Retouching: Impact Digital
Photo assistant: Norman Gerhard
Fashion assistants: Lizzie Toal
and Stephanie Niedospial
Model: Eric Anderson at Major

Bài: Aki Quang – Hình ảnh: thecontributingeditor

9 thoughts on “Siêu mẫu nam Eric Anderson khoả thân trong bộ ảnh “Dress me up”

  1. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossip and internet stuff and this is actually irritating. A good blog with exciting content, that is what I need. Thanks for making this web-site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Cant find it.

  2. I was just looking for this information for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your website. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative websites in top of the list. Normally the top web sites are full of garbage.

  3. Hello there, just turned into aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you happen to continue this in future. Many people can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your publish is simply great and i can suppose you are an expert on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to snatch your RSS feed to keep updated with drawing close post. Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  5. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.

Gửi phản hồi

