Daren Kagasoff: Calvin Klein Underwear Model

Daren Kagasoff fills out a white pair of briefs from Calvin Klein Underwear in this sexy new spread for Vman magazine #17.

The 22-year-old actor, who stars on ABC Family’s The Secret Life of the American Teenager, posed shirtless for famed photographer Hedi Slimane for Vman’s “How to Keep It Cool” story. Check out what Daren had to share:

On celebs he’d like to be compared to:Leonardo DiCaprio and Emile Hirsch. With Leo, it’s beyond the fact that he is a moneymaking machine. He is really conscious about his material and takes every character he plays to a place the writers probably never anticipated. Emile Hirsch is just so respectable. He works for the art of it and that kind of passion transcends the screen.”

On new projects he’d like to do: “I love TV but I would also love to do movies, to play roles that will challenge me, roles people don’t expect me to play. I also want to do theater, probably something off Broadway.”

On whether he prefers boxers or briefs: “Briefs.”

daren kagasoff vman magazine shirtless 01

daren kagasoff vman magazine shirtless 02

daren kagasoff vman magazine shirtless 03

daren kagasoff vman magazine shirtless 04

27 thoughts on “Daren Kagasoff: Calvin Klein Underwear Model

  1. Many of the details of this post are generally good however had me wanting to know, did they really suggest that? One point I have got to say is your publishing skills are very very good and I will be coming back for any fresh post you produce, you may well have a new fan. I saved your web page for personal reference.

  2. Many of the ideas of this blog post are excellent nonetheless had myself asking, did they truly suggest that? One thing I have to mention is your publishing expertise are very excellent and I will be coming back for any new post you produce, you might have a completely new admirer. I bookmarked your main blog for personal reference.

  3. After reading some of your articles or blog posts I seriously found this particular one to be great. I’ve a blogging site also and would like to repost a few snips of your respective content on my personal blog. Would it be ok if I do that so long as I reference your webblog or generate a inbound link towards the article I took the snip from? Otherwise I recognize and would never do it with out your acceptance . I have book marked this valuable article to twitter and zynga account for reference. Anyhow many thanks either way!

  4. Reading some of your blogposts I truly found this specific one to generally be very good. I have a weblog also and would like to repost a few snips of your articles on my weblog. Would it be all right if I do that so long as I reference your blog post or generate a inbound link to the post I took the snip from? If not I am aware of and would never do it with out your authorization . I have book marked this valuable posting to twitter and also facebook account intended for reference. Nevertheless thank you either way!

Gửi phản hồi

