L’USINE OPENING (SAIGON, VIETNAM)

The grand opening of Vietnam’s most exciting lifestyle store = Fashion Boutique + Gallery + Cafe.
Photo: Minh Ky + Haydee

L'USINE OPENING 1

L'USINE OPENING 2

L'USINE OPENING 3

L'USINE OPENING 4

L'USINE OPENING 5

L'USINE OPENING 6

L'USINE OPENING 7

L'USINE OPENING 8

L'USINE OPENING 9

L'USINE OPENING 10

L'USINE OPENING 11

L'USINE OPENING 12

L'USINE OPENING 13

L'USINE OPENING 14

L'USINE OPENING 15

L'USINE OPENING 16

L'USINE OPENING 17

L'USINE OPENING 18

L'USINE OPENING 19

L'USINE OPENING 20

L'USINE OPENING 21

Look more at Here

25 thoughts on “L’USINE OPENING (SAIGON, VIETNAM)

  1. Thank you, I’ve just been looking for info approximately this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

  2. I’m astounded by the way you discussed this topic. It isn’t frequently I find a blog along with blog posts like the ones you have. I’ll take note of your website feed to keep updated with your hereafter new posts. Once again, I really like what you have here.

  3. I do not accept as true with everything on that website, but you do make some very awesome things. I’m very excited about this subject and I myself act alots of study as well. Anyway it was a well thoughtout and pleasant read so I figured I would depart you a note. Feel free to check out my site sometime & let me know what u feel.

  4. I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

Gửi phản hồi

