STAR Style – Vanessa Hudgens, Jessica Szohr, Katie Holmes …

1. PRADA SANDALS

PRADA SANDALS

She’s got her party shoes on! Mary-Kate Olsen hits one glam soirée after another in her studded Prada platform sandals.

2. DOLCE & GABBANA BAG

DOLCE & GABBANA BAG

Paying homage to her Italian roots, the Queen of Poptotes her Dolce & Gabbana “Miss Sicily” satchel while traveling around the world.3. HURLEY HAT

HURLEY HAT

While enjoying family time in Boston, Katie Holmes keeps her head warm with a soft black Hurley “Benny” beanie. And it’s a bargain find at only $26!

4. DEGAINE JEANS

DEGAINE JEANS

When it comes to blue jeans, Jennifer Aniston isn’t afraid of playing favorites, sticking to Degaine’s slim boot-cut denim both on and off the screen.

5. MARNI BOOTS

MARNI BOOTS

She sure knows how to travel in style! Jessica Simpson gets some added height while in-flight with her lug-soled Marni platform boots.

6. SIMDOG TANK

SIMDOG TANK

Former Spice Girl Mel B keeps it stylish while hanging out in London by pairing everything from blue jeans to a sexy pencil skirt with her black-and-white graphic Simdog tank top.

7. TED ROSSI CLUTCH

TED ROSSI CLUTCH

When it comes to accessorizing, Eva Longoria Parker relies on her Ted Rossi “Python & Swarovski Circles Clutch” to add the finishing touch to her chic red carpet looks.

8. DYLAN GEORGE JEANS

DYLAN GEORGE JEANS

Vanessa Hudgens stays on trend from Montreal to Philadelphia in her Dylan George distressed denim.

9. REBECCA MINKOFF BAG

REBECCA MINKOFF BAG

From the red carpet to the streets of N.Y.C., Gossip Girl’s Jessica Szohr doesn’t leave home without her must-have Rebecca Minkoff “Studded Morning After Bag.”

10. JET JEANS

JET JEANS

Whether blonde or brunette, Kim Kardashian is always in style with her Jet by John Eshaya destroyed white jeans.

Aki Quang (from People)

12 thoughts on “STAR Style – Vanessa Hudgens, Jessica Szohr, Katie Holmes …

  1. @Markus I get your drift on where you were going there. I often think of my past and use it as a means to analyze where I am and where I want to get to. Where I struggel is balancing it all out. How do you guys balance things out?

  2. good evening people. I’m really into shoes and I was digging allowing for regarding that singular brand. The prices due to the fact that the sneakers were around 300 dollars everwhere. But definitively I found this location selling them someone is concerned half price. I exceptionally want those prada shoes. I will absolutely purchase them. what do you think?

  3. hi there bros. I’m actually into shoes and I have been digging allowing for regarding that meticulous make. The prices as regards the boots were all over 210 bucks everwhere. But completely I set this area selling them for the benefit of half price. I in reality love these gucci shoes. I will definetly purchase these. what is your opinion?

  4. good day fellas. I’m really into shoes and I have been searching allowing for regarding that meticulous brand. The prices seeking the velcros were around 350 dollars on every site. But for all I base this area selling them as a remedy for half price. I exceptionally love these gucci shoes. I will definetly order these. what can you tell me about these?

  5. good evening ppl. I’m actually into shoes and I was searching as far as something that particular model. The prices as regards the shoes are around 200 dollars everwhere. But definitively I found this area selling them someone is concerned half price. I really want those gucci sneakers. I will definetly purchase them. what is your opinion?

  6. good day ppl. I’m actually into shoes and I have been searching allowing for regarding that particular brand. The prices seeking the shoes were about 180 bucks everwhere. But for all I set this locate selling them someone is concerned half price. I in reality want these gucci sneakers. I will definetly order them. what can you tell me about these?

  7. good day dudes. I’m actually into shoes and I was looking for the sake of that particular model. The prices for the velcros were around 230 pounds on every site. But definitively I found this area selling them for half price. I in reality like those gucci sneakers. I will absolutely buy those. what do you think?

  8. hi there everyone. I’m honestly into shoes and I had been digging as far as something that particular make. The prices due to the fact that the sneakers are about 340 pounds everwhere. But definitively I bring about this site selling them as a remedy for half price. I really like these prada sneakers. I will definetly order these. what can you tell me about these?

  9. good afternoon people. I’m actually into shoes and I was searching as far as something that particular model. The prices as regards the boots were about 330 pounds on every site. But for all I found this locate selling them for half price. I absolutely want those prada sneakers. I will probably purchase these. what can you say about it?

Gửi phản hồi

